Advisory Board

Adam Birr
738 1st Ave East
Shakopee, MN 55379
Email: abirr@mncorn.org
Office: (952) 460-3606
Scott County
Term ends: 2017 (1st term)

Rob Moline
43198 403rd Avenue
St. Peter, MN 56082
Email: rob.moline@agstar.com
Phone: (507) 317-9057
Nicollet County
Term ends: 2017 (1st term)

Lonny Dietz
17485 Calico Hill Rd
Altura, MN 55910
Email: londietz@aol.com
Home: (507) 932-5225
Winona County
Term ends: 2016 (1st term)

Lori Pommerenke
809 3rd Avenue N.E.
Waseca, MN 56093
Email: llpomm@msn.com
(507) 835-3838
Waseca County
Term ends: 2016 (2nd term)

Kameron Duncanson
56265 124th Street
Mapleton, MN 56065 
Email: kameronduncanson@gmail.com
(507) 327-3718
Blue Earth County
Term ends: 2018 (1st term)

Charles Retka
25331 296th Street
LeSueur, MN 56058
Email: cjfarmsinc@outlook.com
Home: (507) 665-6859
LeSueur County
Term ends: 2016 (1st term)
John Frey
144 West Glencrest Dr.
Mankato, MN 56001
Email: johnabp@hickorytech.net
Home: (507) 380-6001
Blue Earth County
Term ends: 2016 (1st term)
Ken Rossow, Past Chair
319 Chestnut
St. Peter, MN 56082
Email: krossow@ncbank.net
Work: (507) 931-3310 Home: (507) 931-6859
Nicollet County
Term ends: Past-Chair
Scott Hildebrandt, Chair
35205 73rd Street
Waseca, MN 56093
Email: sbhenter@gmail.com
Home: (507) 835-7813 Cell: (507) 461-2820
Waseca County
Term ends: 2016 (chairman term is year-to-year, up to three)
Connie Ruth
689 Woodhill Place
Owatonna, MN 55060
Email: cdruth@charter.net
Home: (507) 451-1144
Steele County
Term ends: 2018 (2nd term)
John Huttemier
809 12th St SE
Waseca, MN 56093
Email: hutj@waseca.k12.mn.us
Cell: (651) 324-3161 W: (507) 835-2820
Waseca County
Term ends: 2016 (1st term)
Brad Schloesser
43583 Rabbit Rd
St. Peter, MN 56082
Email: brad.schloesser@southcentral.edu
Work: (507) 389-7263
Fax: (507) 388-9951
Nicollet County
Term ends: 2018 (2nd term)
LuAnn Hiniker
Campus Regional Director
U of M Extension
Regional Center, Mankato
1961 Premier Drive, Suite 110
Mankato, MN 56001
Email: luannh@umn.edu
Office: (507) 389-6714 Fax: (507) 389-6787
Blue Earth & Multiple Counties/Campus
Regional Director
Term ends: 2017 (1st term-new location)
(fulfilled two terms new capacity Regional Director Rochester)
Mark Wehe
1408 Fairway Drive
Faribault, MN 55021
Email: mark.wehe@southcentral.edu
Phone: (507) 332.5836
Rice County
Term ends: 2017 (1st term)
Bruce Kubicek, Vice Chair
3074 S.W. 108th Street
Ellendale, MN 56026
Email: bruceqb@myclearwave.net
(507) 451-6616
Steele County
Term ends: 2017 (2nd term)
Category representing: Government Agency/Legislative

Bruce Ziegler
424 North Riverfront Drive
Mankato, MN 56002
Email: Bruce.Ziegler@hubbardfeeds.com
Work: (507) 388-9457 Cell: (507) 317-1900
Blue Earth County
Term ends: 2018 (2nd term)
(2012 completed Binstock's term)

Van Larson
2693 Ashland Place NW
Rochester, MN 55091
Email: vjlarson@rconnect.com
Home: (507) 289-6578
Olmsted County
Term ends: 2018 (1st term)

Peter Zimmerman
16249 368th Ave
Waseca, MN 56093
Email: phzimm63@gmail.com
Home: (507) 835-3994 Cell: (507) 461-2347
Waseca County
Term ends: 2016 (1st term)

Christian Lilienthal
24938 381st Avenue
Arlington, MN 55307
Email: Christian.lilienthal@hotmail.com
Cell: (507) 381-0582
Sibley County
Term ends: 2017 (1st term)

*Committee chairpersons may serve more than two 3-year terms.